top of page

Thrilling thesis


Now that my third year is starting in the fall, I have written down some ideas, hopes and things that I am interested in as well as what I want to learn from my thesis. It has helped me to somewhat "sketch" a possible agenda for my thesis. For now I have decided to go with development process, so how to define the project scope to how to get the product to users/your customer. And also I want to include the mindset of entrepreneurship to my thesis. I think this is going to be beneficial to me as well as challenging to really create something from scratch and along the way learn lots of new things.

I have brainstormed and gathered my own thoughts on my graduation. How I want to spend my last year or so and what I have left to do to graduate. Because I haven't decided yet if I am going to Denmark for a half a year, it would be a good opportunity but if I don't go that's fine too. Another good option is to do the thesis for a company, which would also be a amazing opportunity. I have to keep in mind that everything is still open to changes, nothing is set to stone.

Excitingly waiting for the fall.

Featured Posts
Päivityksiä tulee pian
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page