top of page

How everything started

After I got my degree in nursing, I started to think what I really wanted to do. I was certain that nursing wasn't something I would want to do rest of my life. I wanted to explore my options and continue studying.

I decided that I would study swedish and communications in Vaasa university. I went to the entrance examination unprepared and for my surprise, I got in! I was excited, finally I was on my way to my dream career. I also thought that it would never hurt to strengthen my knowledge in swedish. My major was swedish and my minor was nutrition science and communications. Studying as well as the studentlife was exciting. I got my overalls and I enjoyed my time. Still I wasn't so sure that this would be my dream career. After I writed my "rehersal master's thesis", I realized that I wanted something else.

I decided to change the course of my studies and headed straight to the unknown. So I started to study IT. It can take time to realize what do you want to do and what could turn into your career. I'm glad that I got my degree in nursing and studied a year in university because through those experiences I've made lots of new friends, experienced lot of things and grew as a person.

Can't wait to see what the future holds.

Featured Posts
Päivityksiä tulee pian
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page